The Halloween Party Is Here!

  • October 27, 2015
  • Comments : 1,448
blog-halloweenparty

Hi friends! Do you all have your Halloween masks yet? Get ready, because the Halloween Costume Party is here! When: Friday, October 30, 2015 4pm (EST) 3pm (CST) 1pm (PST) What: Halloween Costume Party! Remember to get out your spooky... read more

New Game: Arthur Delivers!

  • October 20, 2015
  • Comments : 968
blog-arthur

Reporter K and Harley here with exciting news! There is a new game in the Kingdom! In this game, you will have to help Arthur and his friends make as many deliveries as possible. If you make enough deliveries, you... read more