It’s all you!

  • September 24, 2020
  • Comments : 1,327
One Final Goodbye

Hi Friends, Kart Kingdom has always been about you!   Let’s celebrate with two parties: Wednesday, September 30 from 12-3pm Eastern/9-12pm Pacific and 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific.  Come to whichever party you can make or come to both!  ___________________________________________________________________________ Well, what do you... read more

You are amazing!

  • September 17, 2020
  • Comments : 1,694
The Top 10 Greatest Moments in Kart Kingdom

Hi Friends, You . . . are amazing.  Your statues, how much you care about Kart Kingdom and how much you care about each other makes me so thankful for having met all of you. We have now collected your most... read more

Love you, too!

  • September 10, 2020
  • Comments : 3,243
bloggraphic_243

Hi Friends, Thank you so much for sharing your feelings with us.  It’s okay to be sad that Kart Kingdom is going away. I totally understand. I’m sad, too! That shows how much we have loved this game, hanging out with each... read more