The Halloween Party Is Here!

  • October 27, 2015
  • Comments : 1,308
blog-halloweenparty

Hi friends! Do you all have your Halloween masks yet? Get ready, because the Halloween Costume Party is here! When: Friday, October 30, 2015 4pm (EST) 3pm (CST) 1pm (PST) What: Halloween Costume Party! Remember to get out your spooky... read more

New Game: Arthur Delivers!

  • October 20, 2015
  • Comments : 938
blog-arthur

Reporter K and Harley here with exciting news! There is a new game in the Kingdom! In this game, you will have to help Arthur and his friends make as many deliveries as possible. If you make enough deliveries, you... read more

Have You Found…?

  • October 15, 2015
  • Comments : 1,185
blog-cauldron

Spooky Street is starting to look real spooky! I saw so many awesome costumes today when passing by the Kingdom! Remember, each day you can get treats to make different Halloween masks and Karts. How many have you found? Here is a... read more