Boo! It’s back!

  • October 20, 2017
  • Comments : 1,210
bloggraphic_122

Hi Friends,

What’s back?   Spooky Street, of course!

Back by high demand, we are offering new Trick or Treat costumes and rewards!  If you have been to other Spooky Street events, you can still use your old masks to enter.   And if this is your first Spooky Street event, make sure you collect masks around the world.  (You can only enter if you are wearing a Halloween mask!)

Important note:  If you play Kart Kingdom on a tablet, ask your parents to download the latest version of Kart Kingdom from that store. It looks like this:

blog-dracula

And you know what else is back? The Kart Kingdom Halloween mask contest!

screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-24-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-14-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-31-28-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-45-amscreen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-24-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-14-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-31-28-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-45-amscreen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-24-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-14-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-31-28-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-45-amscreen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-24-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-30-14-am screen-shot-2017-10-20-at-11-31-28-am

Draw your own mask and post it to this blog by next Wednesday, October 25 at 12pm EST/ 11am CT/ 9am PST.   The winning mask will be announced in next week’s blog post.

And it will show up in the Kingdom just in time for Halloween!

K3ksignature